Component 2. Assessment

Objectives

Collection of information, analysis and assessment of environmental status of Oblast. Formation of database for lake basin pollutants, water quality, etc.
Development of interactive lake map broken down by zones of anthropogenic pollution load and indication of pollution levels. At that, it is planned to do it based on international baseline pollution parameters and adopt them according to the local particularities.

Capacity building of specialists, responsible for analysis and usage of environmental data under development of strategic documents and implementation of current activity. Improvement of informing system through publication of informational materials, carrying out of special campaigns and other events.

Activities

Discussion of capacity to organize (within the Project) the study tour for exchange of experience and information in the field of creation and management of databases and environmental information for following initiation of corresponding activity; and also for deeper studying of new properties of MUkit – kit for uncertainty measurement in environmental laboratories.

Results

Inclusion into Project’s work plan for 2015 of study tour based on Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE).

Компонент 2. Оценка

Цели

Сбор информации, анализ и оценка экологического состояния области. Формирование баз данных объектов загрязнения водного бассейна, качества воды и др.
Разработка интерактивной карты озера с разделением по зонам антропогенной нагрузки и указанием уровней загрязнения. При этом, предполагается за основу взять международные базовые параметры загрязненности и адаптировать их согласно местных особенностей.

Повышение потенциала специалистов по анализу и использованию экологических данных при разработке стратегических документов и реализации текущей деятельности. Налаживание системы информирования, путем публикации информационных материалов, проведения акций и других мероприятий.

Деятельность

Обсуждение возможности организации в рамках проекта обучающего тура с целью обмена опытом и информацией по таким вопросам, как создание и управление базами данных и экологической информацией для дальнейшей инициации работы в этом направлении, а также более глубокое ознакомление с новыми возможностями программного обеспечения MUkit – инструмента для расчета неопределённости измерений в экологических лабораториях.

Результаты

Внесение в рабочий план на 2015 год проведение обучающего тура на базе Финского института окружающей среды.